Brand Story


Foshan Hangu Furniture Co.

图片名称

Hangu Furniture is a set of design, manufacturing, sales in one of the medium-sized casual furniture production enterprises specializing in office industry, civil furniture, hotel furniture supporting. 2019 new brand "throne sinks" was born products designed around the sense of sitting, each product has its own unique design style and sitting feeling. Hangu has advanced production equipment and a wealth of professional and technical personnel, the factory since its inception, has been adhering to the business purposes of professional manufacturing first-class products, according to the ergonomic principle of designing each product, to develop a series of novel styles, superb leisure furniture.
To the market and customer demand for the purpose of product quality and ensure the commitment to uphold the "innovative products, credibility, excellent service" spirit of enterprise, formed a "fashionable, colorful, fine workmanship, affordable" unique style, the products are well received by the majority of customers love and rely on. Our products are well loved and relied on by our customers.

2016 year

The company was founded in

100 ten thousand

Registered capital

3000

Exhibition hall area

88 +

Certificate of Honor

图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称

Company culture


Hangu has advanced production equipment and a wealth of professional and technical personnel, the factory since its inception, has been adhering to the business purposes of professional manufacturing first-class products, according to the principle of ergonomic design of each product, the development of a series of novel styles, superb leisure furniture.

图片名称

Corporate Mission

the customer reigns supreme,people-oriented,Integrity and Innovation,Win-win cooperation.

图片名称

Business Philosophy

Technology leads the way,Innovative development.

图片名称

Corporate Vision

Ergonomic design of each product

Honors


Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor 1

Certificate of Honor 1

Certificate of Honor 2

Certificate of Honor 2

Certificate of Honor 3

Certificate of Honor 3

Certificate of Honor 4

Certificate of Honor 4

Certificate of Honor 5

Certificate of Honor 5

走进汉古

Entering The Han Dynasty

品牌故事


佛山市汉古家具有限公司

图片名称

汉古家具是一家集设计、制造、销售于一体的中型休闲家具生产企业专业为办公行业、民用家具、酒店家具配套。2019年新品牌“宝座汇”诞生产品以围绕坐感设计,每一款产品都有它独特的设计风格和坐感。汉古拥有先进生产设备和丰富的专业技术人才,本厂自创办以来,一直秉承专业制造一流产品的经营宗旨,按人体工程学原理设计每一件产品,开发出一系列款式新颖,精湛绝伦的休闲家具。
以市场和顾客的需求为宗旨,以产品的质量和确保承诺为秉承“创新产品、信誉、优致服务”的企业精神,形成了“款式时尚、色彩清丽、做工精细、价格适中”的独特风格,产品深受广大客户的喜爱和依赖。

2016

公司成立于

100

注册资金

3000

展厅面积

88 +

获得荣誉证书

图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称

企业文化


汉古拥有先进生产设备和丰富的专业技术人才,本厂自创办以来,一直秉承专业制造一流产品的经营宗旨,按人体工程学原理设计每一件产品,开发出一系列款式新颖,精湛绝伦的休闲家具。

图片名称

企业使命

客户至上、以人为本、诚信创新、合作共赢。

图片名称

经营理念

科技引领,创新发展。

图片名称

企业愿景

按人体工程学原理设计每一件产品

荣誉资质


荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书